Weekly Photo Challenge- On Top

During  a connection in Frankfurt, I snagged a seat in the terminal that gave me a parade of airplanes! And of course, I was really excited since I’ve loved airplanes from childhood. I was in the Lufthansa terminal and got a head on shot of this beautiful Boeing 747, the same type of plane I was about to take on my flight back to JFK.

Not only can you sit “on top” in these planes, but being in a plane always gives you a view from the top. And it definitely always makes me feel like I’m on top of the world, literally!

 

xMG_4530

 

2 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge- On Top

Leave a Reply

