New York Minutes- Chikalicious Dessert Club

I’m gonna go ahead and say it. Chikalicious is by far my favorite dessert place! I recently visited the dessert club, which is a storefront for Chika’s delectable desserts, and is also the offspring of the original dessert bar.

It didn’t surprise me too much to see a mochi special on the menu, being that Chika is from Japan. However, seeing a tiramisu and mascarpone filled mochi ball definitely caught my attention! And what else can I say but WOW! It was everything I imagined and more.

The dessert clubs also offers a variety of other pastries, including a “doughssant” and a “Michelle Obama Sundae”. I have yet to eat anything from here that I don’t like. And if you’re a sweet tooth like I am, this place is like heaven!

If you’re ever in NYC, come to the East Village and stop by to experience the awesomeness!

20140219-232736.jpg

20140219-233058.jpg

4 responses to “New York Minutes- Chikalicious Dessert Club

Leave a Reply

